Page 20 of 57 FirstFirst ... 10181920212230 ... LastLast
Results 191 to 200 of 568

Thread: Undead Extermination Left 4 Dead 2 Multihack

  1. #191
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lilneo View Post
    The outlines disappearing when being biled is a bug, it is very hard to fix and I haven't had time.
    Also my mistake, I implemented a different colour for ghosts in the box esp but not glow esp. I'll try to add that as soon as I can.
    Lastly, the loud noise of a weapon firing I have no idea, never heard that.
    thanks for the prompt reply. i guess that is not a bug because in normal mode (without loading undead extermination) the outline will be gone when biled

  2. #192
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I just re-purchased this today.
    Lats time I used it, it worked wonderfully, but now it causes L4D2 to crash every time I load it. I can't use it at all!
    I tried both methods of loading it.
    Any help would be appreciated !

    This is what happens:

    Authentication successful!
    Connected module v2.36
    Hooked
    Game Closed
    Last edited by jessica1990; 10-19-2012 at 03:19 PM.

  3. #193
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Here is the attachment for the DMP file.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  4. #194
    caylonyoung is offline Xtreme Gaming Studio Software Subscriber Private First Class
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    new update crashes the game and program

  5. #195
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    800
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dismomen View Post
    thanks for the prompt reply. i guess that is not a bug because in normal mode (without loading undead extermination) the outline will be gone when biled
    That's why it's a bug in UE, I use the games glow and when biled the games glow is removed.

    Quote Originally Posted by jessica1990 View Post
    I just re-purchased this today.
    Lats time I used it, it worked wonderfully, but now it causes L4D2 to crash every time I load it. I can't use it at all!
    I tried both methods of loading it.
    Any help would be appreciated !

    This is what happens:

    Authentication successful!
    Connected module v2.36
    Hooked
    Game Closed
    Quote Originally Posted by jessica1990 View Post
    Here is the attachment for the DMP file.
    Quote Originally Posted by caylonyoung View Post
    new update crashes the game and program
    I'm aware of the update and I'm doing everything I can to fix it as soon as I can.

    If I helped you, use the repuation button here
    .........v

  6. #196
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    hello everyone, have several problems with the ladder - hack (1-10), for example if I enter 2 or more and go up the ladder, crashed or freezes L4D2 very often. does anyone know the reason why? thank you in advance for reply

  7. #197
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    800
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blackreinhard76 View Post
    hello everyone, have several problems with the ladder - hack (1-10), for example if I enter 2 or more and go up the ladder, crashed or freezes L4D2 very often. does anyone know the reason why? thank you in advance for reply
    I'm making updates

    If I helped you, use the repuation button here
    .........v

  8. #198
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    800
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Update Released
    version 2.37
    - Updated framework to work with latest Left 4 Dead 2 release
    The framework was not tested fully after this update, please notify me of any crashes.

    If I helped you, use the repuation button here
    .........v

  9. #199
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    [QUOTE=lilneo;16096]Update Released

    The framework was not tested fully after this update, please notify me of any crashes.



    it's says Incorrect Module Version!

  10. #200
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    800
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blackreinhard76 View Post
    it's says Incorrect Module Version!
    My mistake guys, I didn't change the version number in the module. Try downloading it again!

    If I helped you, use the repuation button here
    .........v

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •